Fellowship of Christian Athletes

  • Bro. Trent Sligh and Tad Duggan, Sponsors

     Come join us for an encouraging word from a variety of speakers, breakfast, and fellowship.

     2019-2020 FCA Leadership Team

    • Co-Presidents--Dylan Moore & Hannah Waldrup
    • Planning Coordinator--Clara Ann Yeates
    • Vice President--J.B. Middleton
    • Treasurer--Austin Moore
    • Secretary--Anna Grace Campbell
    • JH Representative--Whitney Whitworth

Bible Trivia Winners

Bible Trivia Winners

Meeting Schedule

  • FCA meets on Thursdays during first break in Mrs. Ruschewski's room or the cafeteria.